Who won the Grand Prix of Munich, Lisbon, Eindhoven, North Poland and Mantes-la-Jolie today?

All across Europe, Grand Prix classes finished today. You can find out the names of the winners in this article!

CSI3* GP 1,60m Munich

Bruce Goodin won with his eleven-year-old Backatorps Danny V (Quasimodo Z) for New Zealand. Ales Opatrny sent Forewer to the silver position, Holger Wenz defended the German honour in the third place with Conner 58 (Cornado I). Holger Hetzel finished fourth, Michael Jung fifth.

CSIO3* GP 1,60m Lisbon

In this class, the victory went to Rodrigo Giesteira Almeida aboard GC Chopin’s Bushi (Contendro II). Maximo Del Castegno (Acodetto) jumped to the silver with Roberto Prandi, Pierre Marie Friant and Urdy d’Astree (Bouffon du Murier) claimed the third place for France. Max Thirouin finished fourth, Jeroen Appelen completed the top five.

CSI3* GP 1,55m Eindhoven

Homerider Michael Greeve was the one to win the GP of Eindhoven with Turbo Z (Thunder vd Zuuthoeve). Belgiums Pieter Clemens followed with Cuidam (Verdi), Darragh Kenny and Classic Dream (Colestus) put Ireland in the third place.

Gold Tour CSI2* GP 1,45m North Poland

Marc Bettinger sent Aston des Etisses to the gold in this GP. Fredrik Spetz followed for Sweden with Dustin, Maureen Bonder and Flierefluiter claimed the bronze for the Netherlands.

CSI2* GP 1,45m Mantes-la-Jolie

Stephanie Hennequin won this GP with Armstrong de Moy (Rock ‘n Roll Semilly). Thierry Goffinet claimed the silver for Belgium with Cana vd Blom, Jonathan Chabrol finished third.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button